Teacher of the Year

Teacher of the Year!
Teacher of the Year
Diana Jasinski

The South Bend Community School Corporation 2019 Corporation Teacher of the Year is: Diana Jasinski, Kindergarten teacher at Warren Elementary School

Randy Ebright Jr.

The 2019 Teacher of the Year Runner-Up is Randy Ebright, Jr., Language Arts teacher at Adams High School

Honors Group:
Jennifer Pflugner, Riley HS
Elizabeth Pennino, Lincoln Elementary
Ben Murray, Clay HS
Hope Elliott, Madison STEAM Academy
Melissa Scott, LaSalle Academy
Shelly Harbert, Swanson Traditional
Debra Koscher, McKinley Elementary
Leslie M. Miller, Muessel Elementary
Jeanette Schena, Clay International Academy
Nicole Ewing, Kennedy Academy

Congratulations to all of our outstanding teachers! #TEAMSOUTHBEND is proud of all of you! 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.